Deactivate and Reactivate Groups
You can now deactivate or reactivate a group entirely. Once deactivated, all events, members, emails, files, surveys, etc. will be archived and made unavailable for administrators or student officers. This is a very useful feature when a group becomes inactive one year and asks to be reactivated the following year.
For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.